Home > NFL Time > MNF Here I Come

MNF Here I Come

I got home from work a few minutes ago and THE GAME IS STARTING!

The Monday Night Football game between the Chicago Bears and the Dallas Cowboys has started without me! Darn you work! Darn you!

I’ll be writing while I watch the game from a comfy couch elsewhere, to which I will be leaving from here soon.

I just wanted to share something first, it ain’t easy being a Jets fan. 34-0. We’re the 0. Rex Ryan or Mark Sanchez better pick it up. Hopefully it’ll be Rex, whoever realizes they have to make a change first wins. And Woody burst in, grinning a grin, and said “REXY BOY, THIS IS A SHOW-DOWN!”

On to the game! *anybody else hear the music from Big Trouble starring Tim Allen?* ‘My feet can’t fail me now, please feet don’t fail me now’ over and over, while Tim Allen clearly was not running very fast. I am guessing on purpose for comedic effect, though he doesn’t look like a runner. It worked, I’m sold!

  1. October 1, 2012 at 4:53 pm

    Tough time to be a Jets fans. Checkout nflfemale.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

